Home     Events     Latest News     Articles     Photos/Videos

 

Amma Bhagavan Latest News

from the Oneness University

 

 

 

 

Help spread Amma Bhagavan Latest News...

 

January 1, 2015--HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Happy New Year 2015

Warm wishes from the Oneness University--

Wish you all a very happy new year.
May this year bring wisdom, peace and prosperity in your life.


 

 

December 25, 2014--

Many Blessings and Happy Holidays

 

December 20/21--Special Webcast with AmmaBhagavan

Sri Amma and Sri Bhagavan will hold a special darshan online on December 20 or 21, depending on your time zone, to celebrate the anniversary of 12/21/2012's Birth of the Golden Age of Oneness.

You can attend here at the following times (use this time zone converter for times in different areas):

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014, 8:30 PM (Los Angeles)
Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014, 11:30 PM (New York)
Sunday,   Dec. 21, 2014, 4:30 AM (London)
Sunday,   Dec. 21, 2014, 10:00 AM (Chennai)
Sunday,   Dec. 21,2014, 3:30 PM (Sidney)

If you can't attend the live webcast, a replay can be seen here.

 


 

December 6, 2014--Works of the Oneness Seva Trust

 


 

November 27--Happy Thanksgiving

Even though Sri Bhagavan proclaimed the 14th as World Day of Gratitude, he also asked that the entire month of November be devoted to gratitude and giving thanks.  How perfect that Thanksgiving, the second biggest holiday in the USA, falls in November.  Today!

gratitude on Thanksgiving Day

 

 

November 14--World Gratitude Day

Bhagavan declared November 14 as a World Day of Gratitude, a time to give thanks for all the things we have in life, both large and small.  You will reap tremendous benefits when you do.  Some of those benefits are listed here, as well as two quick and easy ways you can give thanks every day.


The best form of prayer is Gratitude.

 

 

October 7--Wealth Consciousness Puja

There will be a free, online puja for wealth consciousness on October 7 at 4 PM, New York time, at this link.

You can simply view the 30 minute puja, or you can actively participate at home by having flowers, lighting candles or incense, etc., on your altar, and having 108 coins (of any denomination) to offer to the Divine during the puja.   To find the time in your area, use this time zone converter.

 

Sept. 19/Oct. 1--Divine Healings

Braco is an Internationally known healer who has been presented the same peace symbol as Mother Teresa and the Dalai Lama.  From now through October 1 he is generously offering free, livestreamed webcasts of his healing "gazing" sessions.

These sessions aren't related to any specific religion, church or ideology, and there are seven sessions a day, one per hour, beginning at:

7:00 AM, Los Angeles
10:00 AM, New York
3:00 PM, London
7:30 PM, Chennai
midnight, Sidney

It is asked that all attendees be at least 18 years of age, and not pregnant past the first trimester.  Otherwise, you can attend as many sessions as you wish.  You can see his full schedule at this link.  Just be sure to set the clock to YOUR time zone.

Each session is in English, but once logged in, if you click on the "original sound" button in the upper right corner, you will find live translations in several other languages.

 

September 21/22--International Peace Day

September 21 is the day the United Nation's International Day of Peace is observed, with the day being dedicated to strengthening the ideals of peace around the world.  Part of the days activities is a "moment of silence for peace" scheduled at 12 noon in YOUR  time zone.  It's designed to create a rolling wave of peace moving across the planet.  Some of the times are listed below.

Peace Day 2014


As you pray for peace and global Oneness during this moment, you might want to use the method Sri Bhagavan taught us about how to pray more effectively.

 

September 1--Satsang Online

Oneness Trainer, Steven Broes, will hold an International evening of satsang and deeksha on September 1, at 8 PM EDT (New York time).  The event will include teachings, experiences, a guided meditation and Oneness Blessings.  Everyone is invited, and you can join in online here.

 

August 24, 2014--

This is one of Bhagavan's daily teachings you can pin, tweet, and share on your blog, Facebook page, etc., (use the above share buttons--the red + button will take you to Pinterest) to help spread AmmaBhagavan's Oneness Message.


Love is...

 

August 15--It's Sri Amma's Birthday!

Millions of people all over the world will be celebrating Amma's birthday, as this auspicious day is known as the "World Day of Love."  Also on this day AmmaBhagavan will give a live darshan webcast.  Amma's healings, blessings, and boons are especially powerful on her birthday.

You can see Amma and Bhagavan's special webcast online at this link at the following times (for more areas, use this time zone converter):

Friday, August 15, 5:00 AM (Los Angeles)
Friday, August 15, 8:00 AM (New York)
Friday, August 15, 1:00 PM (London)
Friday, August 15, 5:30 PM (Chennai)
Friday, August 15, 10:00 PM (Sidney)

All are invited to receive their Blessings.  If you didn't attend the live event, a replay is posted here.

 

July 24, 2014--Update from OU

A Oneness Guide recently gave an update on some upcoming shifts at the Oneness University.  He explained that what may appear to be a stepping back of Amma Bhagavan and the Guides is actually more of an intense focus on taking those of us serious about the Oneness Movement into much higher states of consciousness.  That way we can take the Grace back into our communities, and help humanity in a much bigger way.

He went on to say that OU will be around for a very long time; it will always have courses that will continue to evolve.  The Guides are waiting for us to grow to certain points, then they will bring out courses that will be "beyond extraordinary" to help us grow to the next point, then beyond that and beyond that.  They will be working with thousands of us to take us into the higher states of consciousness enjoyed by saints, sages and spiritual masters, and want to create "fleets" of people at that level.

He emphasized that when you attend courses at the University, you will always be able to see Bhagavan and the Guides.  That hasn't changed.  He continued with the good news that the energies of deekshas, Oneness Meditations, and Sacred Chambers will grow "enormously."  The power of these are merely at the beginning of their capacity, and will only become stronger throughout 2015 and onwards.  [Bhagavan recently confirmed this saying, "Amma and I will be silently working to transfer more power and more knowledge to all those people who have come to Oneness.  This will be our new role."]

 

June, 2014, Teachings from Sri Bhagavan--

"The Awakened One does not indulge in daydreaming."

"As you keep helping others, your heart flowers."

"The root of all problems is getting emotionally stuck."

"The Awakened One has a bird's eye view of everything."

 

June 21, 2014--Worldwide Solstice Meditation

You are invited to join people around the world in a Prayer for Peace for 11 minutes beginning at 11:11 AM  (Los Angeles time) to pray for the healing of the planet, and world peace and harmony.

Thousands joining together this way in meditation is a powerful way to achieve the intended positive results, and also help shift the consciousness level of the planet.  Times for the synchronized meditation are:

Saturday, June 21, 11:11 AM (Los Angeles)
Saturday, June 21,  2:11 PM (New York)
Saturday, June 21,  7:11 PM (London)
Saturday, June 21, 11:41 PM (Chennai)
Sunday,   June 22,  4:11 AM (Sidney)
   (time converter for more cities )

 

June 15--Happy Father's Day to all fathers

message from the Oneness Guides

A Father's Day message from the Oneness Guides--

Let us celebrate the very special occasion of Father’s Day by expressing our gratitude and love for our father, whose countless sacrifices and unconditional love have made us  who we are.

Let us pray to our Divine Parents, the most revered Sri Bhagavathi Bhagavan, to strengthen our bond with our father even more and to give us the ability to understand, accept and love them unconditionally.

 

June 9--Happy Anniversary, Amma and Bhagavan!

On the auspicious anniversary of Sri Amma and Bhagavan's wedding, thousands help them celebrate all around the planet.  The day is doubly special because Bhagavan proclaimed it to be a Day of Relationships, and he and Amma send special energies during their annual darshan to help us heal our relationships.

AmmaBhagavan's Day of Relationships darshan

The darshan is broadcast online and can be seen at this link at these times:

Saturday, June 8, 9:30 PM (Los Angeles)
Sunday, June 9, 12:30 AM (New York)
Sunday, June 9, 5:30 AM (London)
Sunday, June 9, 10:00 AM (Chennai)
Sunday, June 9, 2:30 PM (Sidney)
   (time converter for other areas )

If you couldn't participate in the live event, there is a replay here.

 

You can also see prior Amma Bhagavan news (2008-2013),

Sri Bhagavan's news from 2007,

Amma Bhagavan's news in 2006.

 

 

back to the top

 

 

 

Sacred Lotus of Enlightenment

FREE MEDITATION
for
Enlightenment

CLICK HERE

 

 

 

Home

Articles

Latest News

Experiences

Events

FAQ

Photos/Videos

Meditation Room

Contact Us

Shop/Register

 

Site Map

 

 

Get a

FREE

NUMEROLOGY READING

Click Here

 



 

 

FOR INFO ON...

Lucid Dreaming

 Automatic Writing

 Astral Projection

and MORE...

Go Here

 



 

 

FREE INFO
on

Healing, Dreams,
Manifesting,
Ultimate Reality,
and MUCH more...

click here

 



 

 

Use your

Subconscious

Energies

to vastly
improve
your life

more here